TEACHERS

NAMEEMAILCLASSES
Mrs. Laurie Braunlbraun@acusd.org6th Grade
Mrs. Lesslie Cornerlcorner@acusd.org5th Grade
Ms. Kate Croninkcronin@acusd.org1st Grade
Mr. Michael Delaneymdelaney@acusd.org4th Grade
Mrs. Jackie Holtzjholtz@acusd.orgTransitional Kindergarten / Kindergarten
Mr. Tim Keystkeys@acusd.org 6th Grade
Mrs. Erin Leschelesch@acusd.orgKindergarten
Emily Gaskinsemily.gaskins@acusd.org2nd Grade
Jessica Carneyjessica.carney@acusd.org3rd Grade
Ms. Annalisa Stettler-Barrettastettler@acusd.org1st Grade
Mr. Dan Trainordtrainor@acusd.org4th Grade
Leslie Humphriesleslie.humphries@acusd.orgRTI
Lori Wolinlwolin@acusd.org2nd Grade
SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Lisa BurlesonSpecial Education
Laura Delaneylaura.delaney@acusd.orgSpecial Education / Class Aide
KINDERGARTEN AIDES:
Ramona HandInstructional Aide
Wanda RiceInstructional Aide
Translate ยป